Le Clos des Pins
Villedieu, Provence

Reviews

Reviews

Click on the button to see independant reviews of Le Clos des Pins on FlipKey/TripAdvisor. 

The green dots show the client rating of the villa (5 dots being the highest rating).

Or read some of the reviews from our guestbook below.

Family from the UK, August 2014 -
Back again 5th year running...  another fabulous 3 weeks...  just amazing every time

3 Couples from the UK, August 2014 -
The only downside is that we haven’t been out enough...!  and that is because of the pool, the den, the views, the amazing villa is so perfect, well done.  We are all yearning to come back..!

Family from the UK, June 2014 -
Wonderful villa, fantastic views, we have had a wonderful time and we will be back !

Family from Canada, June 2014 -
This is such a lovely restful vacation home to return to after a busy day visiting the sites, tasting wine, shopping at the markets.  Thank-you so very much.

6 Friends from the USA, May 2014 -
We made some wonderful memories in your lovely home.  What a wonderful place you have created, we’re so glad to have shared it.

8 Friends from Canada, October 2013 -
Wonderful villa ! Everything we needed was at our fingertips.  Superb. Thank-you
 
4 Couples from Sweden, September 2013 -
A wonderful week in this lovely villa.  The cars are full of wine and provencal souvenirs.  Memories to remember.

3 Couples from the USA, September 2013 -
We had an unbelievable time.  This villa is spectacular and exceeded our expectations.  We will be recommending your home to our friends back home in Oregon.  Thank-you for making our stay unforgettable

Family of 5 from the UK, August 2013 -
Once again thank-you for a wonderful stay, we had a very relaxing time in and around the villa.  In particular we really enjoyed exploring the surrounding countryside on the bikes.

Family of 8 from the UK, July 2013 -
Another perfect stay in the beautiful villa Le Clos des Pins.  We are returning home rested and refreshed.  We just love it here.  You have created a little piece of paradise.  We are thrilled to have the opportunity to share it, thank-you so much once again for your hospitality.

4 Couples from New Zealand, July 2013 -
Thank-you for a brilliant stay in the heart of Provence.  In our 2 week stay we have enjoyed the charms of small hillside villages like Seguret as well as the grand sites of Avignon and Orange.  The food in Vaison, Gigondas and Villedieu have been exceptional as has the wine.  Thanks again for a lovely holiday.

Family of 4 from the UK, June 2013 -
Thank-you so much for our wonderful week in Provence.  The villa was everything we hoped for and more.  The spacious bedrooms, lounge and lovely bathrooms.  English Sky TV and WiFi.  The lads had a great week of cycling and the pool was well used for cooling off in the afternoons.  So many happy memories.

4 Couples & 2 babies from the UK, September 2012 -
What a fabulous villa..!  The attention to detail is awesome..!  We were so comfortable here.  It was great for each couple to have en-suite accommodation and we were able to cope with the two babies without any trouble at all.  We can't wait to come again..!

2 Families of 4 from Australia, August 2012 -
Wow..!  We so enjoyed Le Clos des Pins..!  It is perfectly set up for 2 families with kids.  Our girls especially enjoyed The Den and playing table football.  The pool was enjoyed by all.  The kitchen is perfect and you can't beat the views from the outside dining table.  Thanks also for the info at the villa, the kayaking and ropes course were great..!

Family of 7 from the US, July 2012 -
Thank you so much for a wonderful week.  The villa is incredible; you should be very proud of all your hard work throughout the renovations.  The villa is very beautiful & relaxing with everything we could need.  I enjoyed the communications with you both prior and during our stay.  We really appreciated the extra touches you provided, especially the welcome basket.  We will remember our stay and will recommend your villa to all our friends and family.  Thanks again..!



.

3 Couples from the US, May 2015
We have had the most fabulous 3 weeks in this beautiful location & perfect house.  You have thought about absolutely everything.  
 
Family from the UK, May 2015
We have spent 2 incredible weeks in Provence and your villa has been the highlight, the attention to detail is obvious.
 
Family from Jersey, July 2015
We’ve had a great time here at Le Clos des Pins, the villa is beautiful, the pool was great especially after cycling up Mont Ventoux.  The local wine region is superb and we made several purchases to drink back home in Jersey.
 
Family from the UK, August 2015
Another wonderful week at Le Clos draws to a close and we don’t want to leave.  We have revisited some very special places, time has flown by too quickly. Looking forward tom next year already.
 
7 Friends from Canada, September 2015
Thank-you for allowing us to share your villa with us over the past 2 weeks.  Your attention to detail enabled us to experience everything that Provence has to offer.  With very happy memories.
 
Group of friends from Australia, September 2015
A truly memorable holiday in more ways than one.  You have created a magical holiday home which has been much loved by us all, thank-you.
 
4 Couples from New Zealand, October 2015
We had an amazing sejour.  We are so happy and grateful to have found your villa online.  We played petanque, drank pastis, an enjoyed eating our evening meals on the terrace in awe of Ventoux.  The kitchen was very well equipped, thank-you so much.
aaaaaaaaaaaaiii